Briana Reynolds @BreannasGrace v. BioLife Plasma Services (USA)


vgIZbE6q

Briana Reynolds was told he couldn’t donate plasma to BioLife Plasma Services because BioLife does not allow male-to-female transgenders who identify as straight to donate plasma.  

“I don’t dress like a woman when I go out. I wear women’s clothing because I am a woman,” Reynolds said. “I am not a gay man because I am not a man, and I like guys too much to be gay.”

If Reynolds “identifies as a woman,” and he “identifies as a straight woman,” he is, in fact, actually homosexual.  Gay men have not been able to donate blood for 30 years due to fears of HIV transmission.

Male-to-female transgender barred from donating plasma – The Western Front_ Features.

1613853_10152324165282976_6452806278580763535_n

One thought on “Briana Reynolds @BreannasGrace v. BioLife Plasma Services (USA)

Leave a Reply

